Cobrainer ist ein buntes Team aus talentierten Köpfen, die es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht haben, Karriere neu zu denken.

Cobrainer ist ein buntes Team aus talentierten Köpfen, die es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht haben, Karriere neu zu denken.

BG-Gradient-SymbolBindestrich BG
BG Kreis 1BG Kreis 2

Make your skills visible.

Mitarbeiter bei Cobrainer 1

Unser Team

Profilbild
Hanns-Bertin Aderhold
Managing Director
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Hanns wuchs in den USA, Deutschland und China auf. Er studierte Bauingenieurwesen und Design an der Technischen Universität München, leitete Engineering Projekte sowohl in der EMEA- als auch in der APAC-Region und arbeitete als Analyst im Bereich Venture Capital. Hanns ist der Geschäftsführer von Cobrainer.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Dr.-Ing. Martin Kiechle
Head of Technology
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Martin hat umfangreiche Berufserfahrungen in China gesammelt und studierte Informationstechnologie und Technologiemanagement an der Technischen Universität München und der UC Berkeley. Er ist Forscher an der TUM-Forschungsgruppe für geometrische Optimierung und maschinelles Lernen und Cobrainers Head of Technology.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Saša Savić
Chief Sales Officer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Als leidenschaftlicher Verkäufer von 17 Jahren hat Saša es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Geschichten von großartigen Lösungen zu erzählen. Mit 14 Jahren in der Vertriebsleitung wird er sich auf den Weg machen, um der Welt von neuen Möglichkeiten im Personalwesen zu erzählen und Mitarbeiter mit echtem Karriereselbstvertrauen zu befähigen. Dieser reisende und tennisbegeisterte Mann mit Wurzeln in Kroatien und Serbien ist ein echter Internationaler und kein Witz, er hat sich sogar einmal mit den Backstreet Boys auf die Bühne geschlichen!
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Dr.-Ing. Sarath Kumar Kondreddi
Head of Knowledge
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Sarath war ein aktiver Forscher in den Bereichen Wissenserwerb, Crowdsourcing und Gamification. Bevor er zu Cobrainer kam, promovierte er in der Information Systems group am Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik, Saarbrücken, Deutschland. Sarath hat großes Interesse an der Entwicklung von Systemen für die Verarbeitung und Analyse von Big Data und ist Cobrainers Head of Knowledge.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Anton Zering
Head of Software
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Anton wurde in Yurga, Russland, geboren und zog später nach Deutschland, wo er bereits in der Oberstufe begann, professionell Software zu entwickeln. Anton studierte Informatik an der Universität Duisburg-Essen und ist Head of Software bei Cobrainer.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Thomas Andrae
Co-Founder
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Als Mitbegründer und Mentor ist Thomas seit dem ersten Tag ein großer Teil der Cobrainer-Reise gewesen. Er teilt regelmäßig sein Wissen über den Aufbau von Tech-Unternehmen mit unserem Team, um unseren Produktwert und die Ausführungsgeschwindigkeit zu maximieren. Bei der Arbeit mit Cobrainer genießt er es, die Transformation der Belegschaft voranzutreiben, um die Marktposition unserer Kunden zu stärken.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Gregor Bieler
Investor
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Der Europachef der Softwarefirma Aparavi unterstützt Cobrainer seit 2013 mit seiner globalen Marktexpertise. Er zählt zu den angesehensten Wegbereitern der digitalen Business- und Kulturtransformation und konnte für Unternehmen wie Microsoft, Logitech Europe und Paypal bereits bedeutende Sales- und Marketing-Erfolge erzielen. Mit seinem Know-How und seinen Verbindungen in die Software-Branche bereichert er unser Partnernetzwerk.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Marian Tam
Senior Manager Controlling and Finance
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Marian wurde in Hongkong geboren, wuchs in San Francisco, Kalifornien, auf, lebte in Seoul, Korea, und wohnt jetzt in München, Deutschland. Sie erhielt ihren MBA von der University of San Francisco in Finance and International Business und einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Marketing von der San Francisco State University. Bevor sie zu Cobrainer kam, arbeitete sie in der strategischen Analyse und Finanzplanung für große Investment Management Firmen. Marian ist Senior Manager Controlling und Finance bei Cobrainer.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Steve Hilbert
Head of Recruiting
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Steve wurde in Luxemburg geboren und zog 2015 nach München, Deutschland. Er studierte zunächst Hospitality Management an der Universität von Glion in der Schweiz und wechselte später nach seiner Ankunft in München in den Bereich Human Resources. Steve hat bei mehreren Startups gearbeitet, wo er alles gelernt hat, was er über Recruiting weiß. Neugierig darauf die Unternehmenskultur kennenzulernen, nahm er einen Job bei BMW an. Nach drei Jahren entschied Steve, dass es an der Zeit war, zurück in die Startup-Umgebung zu wechseln, um beim Aufbau von Personalabteilungen zu helfen.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Orhan Yesilöz
Product Manager
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Orhan studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität zu Köln und Wirtschaftsinformatik an der London School of Economics. Vor Cobrainer lebte er zu Studien- und Arbeitszwecken in London, New York und San Francisco. Er ist ein Coding-Enthusiast, liebt Design und strebt danach ansprechende Produkte zu entwickeln. Orhan ist Product Manager bei Cobrainer.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Ashish Bhatt
Software Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Der in Indien geborene Ashish absolvierte seinen Master in Databases and Information Systems am IIIT-Bangalore, Indien. Seine Projekterfahrung reicht von Design und Entwicklung über Dokumentation bis hin zu Test und Implementierung. Nach seiner Arbeit bei Intuit und Randstad's Risesmart, kam Ashish zu Cobrainer als ein wichtiger Teil des Software Engineering Teams, um den Kern der Anwendungslogik zu entwickeln.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Jan Mark Lingthaler
Customer Success Executive
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Immer den Status quo infrage stellend, liebt Jan Mark das sich ständig verändernde Startup Umfeld. Vor Cobrainer arbeitete Jan Mark in mehreren B2B-Startups mit Fokus auf Customer Success, Produkt und Betrieb. Außerdem war er Mitbegründer des sozialen Vereins Enidaso. Jan Mark absolvierte einen M.Sc. in Innovation & Entrepreneurship an der ESADE Business School und hat einen CEMS M.Sc. in International Management. Durch seine Nähe zu den Alpen genießt Jan Mark in seiner Freizeit das Skifahren und Wandern.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Ines Reitter
Customer Success Manager
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Dank ihres Einfühlungsvermögens, ihres Kommunikationstalents und ihres Sinns für vielfältige Kundenwünsche liebt Ines den engen Austausch mit Geschäftspartnern. Mit einem M.A. in International Business & Management führte ihre Karriere in der Luftfahrtindustrie sie rund um die Welt bis sie 2021 bei Cobrainer landete. Ines reist, wandert und kocht leidenschaftlich gern – vor allem südostasiatische Gerichte – eine offensichtliche Verbindung zu ihrer Zeit in Thailand.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Torsten Labusch
Technical Presales Executive
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Neues zu lernen ist Torstens Leidenschaft. Er liebt die Herausforderung: Für Cobrainer ist der Technik-Fan mit langjähriger Sales-Erfahrung während des Vertriebsprozesses für alle technischen Belange zuständig und kümmert sich darum, dass Kundenanforderungen optimal gemeistert werden. In seiner Freizeit schwingt der Familienmensch gerne den Kochlöffel, grillt mit Freunden oder probiert neues Foto-Equipment aus.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Verena Liebhart
Customer Success Manager
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Verenas Mission ist es, unseren Kunden zum Erfolg zu verhelfen und die HR-Transformation des 21. Jahrhunderts voranzutreiben. Obwohl sie im Herzen ein echtes "Münchner Kindl" ist, hat Verena einige Zeit in den USA gelebt. Nach ihrem BSBA- und MBA-Abschluss an der Colorado State University setzte sie ihre Fähigkeiten bereits für Top-Kunden wie Slack und Cisco ein. In ihrer Freizeit liebt sie es zu reisen, Golf zu spielen und zu reiten.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Wilfried Pasquazzo
Backend Software Developer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Wilfried ist in Innsbruck, Österreich, geboren und aufgewachsen. Er machte seinen B.Sc. in Informatik an der Universität Innsbruck und startete seine Karriere als Softwareentwickler von Online-Banking-Lösungen für mehrere österreichische Banken. Vor kurzem zog er nach München, um weitere Erfahrungen in der FinTech-Branche zu sammeln. Bei Cobrainer unterstützt Wilfried das Application Team als Backend Developer Engineer. Zu seinen Hobbys gehören Radfahren, Laufen und Videospiele.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Liyan Jiang
Data Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Liyan ist in Xiamen, China, geboren und aufgewachsen. Nach ihrem Bachelor-Studium in Software Engineering zog sie nach Deutschland, um an der Technischen Universität München ein Masterstudium in Informatik zu absolvieren. Während ihres Studiums sammelte sie als Werkstudentin Erfahrungen im Bereich Data Engineering und Natural Language Processing. Als Data Engineer bei Cobrainer ist sie für den weiteren Ausbau des Cobrainer Skill Graphen verantwortlich.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Akhil Tummala
Quality Assurance Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Seine berufliche Leidenschaft - Informatik - inspirierte Akhil dazu, die Welt zu bereisen: von Kakindada, Indien, nach Schweden und Deutschland. Bei seiner Arbeit bei Ericsson fand er Gefallen an Qualitätssicherung und Testing und sammelte seine ersten Erfahrungen. Auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen kam er zu Cobrainer, um QA auf die nächste Stufe zu bringen. Nach Tagen voller UI-Testautomatisierung und manuellem Testen macht er gerne ein intensives Workout.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Polina Popowa
Software QA Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Polina ist in Sankt-Petersburg, Russland, geboren und aufgewachsen. Im August 2018 zog sie nach München, um das Team von Cobrainer zu verstärken. Polina schloss ein Studium der Angewandten Informatik an der Staatlichen Universität Sankt Petersburg ab und arbeitete anschließend als QA Engineer und Teamleiterin für ein Unternehmenssoftware-Unternehmen mit Schwerpunkt auf der Entwicklung von SaaS-Anwendungen. Als Verantwortliche für die Software-Qualitätssicherung bei Cobrainer konzentriert sie sich auf das Testen und die Testautomatisierung.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Mercedes Hauptkorn
Office Manager
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Mercedes ist ein Fan der dynamischen Startup-Kultur und ein Organisationstalent. Vor Cobrainer arbeitete sie als Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung und Office Managerin bei verschiedenen B2B-SaaS-Unternehmen und verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Sicherheitsbranche. Als Pluspunkt hat sie auch Managementerfahrung im Gastgewerbe. Sie ist ein echter Bücherwurm, mit insgesamt über 6000 ebooks, und ein Workout-Fanatiker.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Leonie Schwaiger
Content Marketing Manager
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Als Content- und Marketing-Allrounderin ist Leonie immer auf der Suche nach der besten Geschichte, die sie erzählen kann. Die diplomierte Online-Redakteurin und erfahrene Videojournalistin erzählt Geschichten für die Modebranche und das Content-Team des Münchner SaaS-Startups Personio. Sie liebt gutes Essen und die Entdeckung neuer Orte. Für Cobrainer erstellt sie einzigartige und inspirierende Social Media Inhalte und Marketingkampagnen für alle Kommunikationskanäle.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Josh Taboga
Senior Content Marketing Manager
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Geboren & aufgewachsen im Cowboy-Land - Wyoming, USA - genießt Josh den gelegentlichen Honky-Tonk-Song, aber im Herzen ist er ein echter Internationaler. Er sammelte Erfahrungen in Marketing und Kommunikation bei verschiedenen Startups in der DACH-Region. Sich selbst als "Linguino" betrachtend, interessiert sich Josh für Sprachen. Während die Begriffe Radfahren, Wandern, Laufen und Schwimmen seine Hobbys abrunden
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Vlad Lazar
Lead Frontend Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Dank eines vielfältigen Hintergrunds ist Vlad tief in die Bereiche Computational Geometry, Modellvisualisierung, Big Data Analytics und User Interface Engineering eingetaucht. Die Einfachheit und Schönheit der Softwareentwicklung inspirieren den gebürtigen Rumänen - vom Design bis zur Implementierung. Seine Mission: neuartige Ansätze zu finden, die es Menschen leicht machen, mit komplexen Daten zu arbeiten. Als Verfechter des Unorthodoxen verlässt er gerne die ausgetretenen Pfade.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Denis Harsch
Partner Strategy Executive
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Denis ist ein Startup-Enthusiast mit großer akademischer und beruflicher Erfahrung im Entrepreneurship-Ökosystem in Brasilien, Kolumbien, Deutschland und Spanien. Zuvor arbeitete Denis während seines Studiums des Maschinenbaus bei der Daimler AG. Denis hat einen M.Sc. in Innovation & Entrepreneur von der ESADE Business School und einen CEMS M.Sc. in International Management.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Kangle Li
SRE Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Nach dem Studium der Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik arbeitete Kangle als Forschungsingenieurin im Bereich der Sensordatenverarbeitung in ihrem Heimatland China. Maschinelles Lernen und Deep Learning im Bereich der KI gehören zu ihren Hauptinteressengebieten. Das macht sie zu einer perfekten Besetzung für Cobrainer: Seit 2021 ist sie für den Betrieb und die Bereitstellung von Softwareprodukten verantwortlich.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Ogün Öz
Machine Learning Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Nach seinem BSc in Informatik arbeitete Ogün als Software Engineer in Istanbul, Türkei. Im Jahr 2018 zog er nach München, um seinen Master zu machen und spezialisierte sich auf maschinelles Lernen und Natural Language Processing. Bei Cobrainer ist er für die Entwicklung von Skill-Tagging-Systemen für mehrsprachige Wissensdatenbanken mithilfe von KI-Techniken zuständig. Seine Lieblingshobbys? Old-School-Hip-Hop hören und Klavier spielen.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Johannes Kapsreiter
Junior Accountant
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Nach seinen ersten Erfahrungen als Steuerberater entschied sich der gebürtige Niederbayer für eine Veränderung und zog nach München, um in der internationalen Startup-Atmosphäre von Cobrainer zu arbeiten. Interessiert an allen Sportarten, spielt Johannes gerne Schafkopf in geselliger Runde, Beachvolleyball am See und schaut sich Fußballspiele seines Heimatvereins an.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Hossain Mahmud
Senior Machine Learning Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Als leitender Ingenieur für maschinelles Lernen übernimmt Hossain die Verantwortung für den gesamten ML Tech Stack. Mit mehreren Abschlüssen in Informatik von der BUET in Dhaka und der TUM in München kam er nach München, um hier sein Handwerk beim EU-Flaggschiff Human Brain Project und dem OTT-Streaming-Dienst – Joyn – auszuüben. Die zentrale Ausgangslage ist perfekt für den Weltenbummler, um neue Orte zu entdecken und auch mal von unterwegs zu arbeiten.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Tim Koch
Enterprise Account Executive
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Mit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt Vertriebserfahrung, unter anderem als Leiter der Region Mitteleuropa für Free Now, verbreitet Tim als Cobrainer-Vertriebsexperte nun die Botschaft von bemerkenswerten Karrieren. Er liebt es, zu verhandeln und hat einen ausgeprägten Siegeswillen. Tim ist ein begeisterter Tennisspieler, ein echter Menschenfreund, Musikliebhaber und verbringt gerne Zeit mit seiner Familie!
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Dennis Knauer
Sales Operations Executive
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Der in Jakarta, Indonesien, geborene Sales-Experte Dennis interessierte sich schon immer für den Vertrieb. 2012 zog er nach Deutschland, um diese Leidenschaft mit einem International Business Studium zu vertiefen. Ob Einzelhandel, Mobilitätsbranche oder mobile SaaS-Lösungen – der Globetrotter fühlt sich in der Welt des Vertriebs zuhause. Auf seinen Reisen ist er immer auf der Suche nach sonnigem Wetter und fantastischem Essen.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Nadine Wöhning
Business Development Representative
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Nach sechs Jahren bei Free Now bringt Nadine ihre Erfahrung als Leiterin des Hospitality-Teams nun bei Cobrainer ein und übernimmt die Aufgaben als Business Development Representative. Ihre Liebe zu Pasta ist unübertroffen, ihr liebstes Urlaubsziel ist der Stand und sie hat eine große Leidenschaft für Familie und Freunde. Ihre Karriere begann sie als Bürokauffrau beim Deutschen Skiverband, obwohl sie selbst noch nie auf Skiern gestanden hatte.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Donika Morina
Data Curation Analyst
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Donika ist in München geboren und aufgewachsen und hat albanische Wurzeln. Nach einem anfänglichen Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre absolviert sie derzeit einen Bachelor in mathematischer Ökonomie an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München. Bei Cobrainer hilft Donika als Werkstudentin bei der Datenkuratierung.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Anna Kohler
Data Curation Analyst
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Anna hat einen B.Sc. in Betriebswirtschaftslehre und einen weiteren in Computerlinguistik (mit Nebenfach Sprache, Literatur und Kultur) an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München abgeschlossen. Aktuell arbeitet sie sie an ihrem M.Sc. für Betriebswirtschaftslehre, ebenfalls an der LMU München. Ihr Interesse liegt in der Schaffung von geschäftsrelevanten Erkenntnissen durch Datenanalyse. Sie hat sowohl für Universitätsprojekte als auch im Rahmen eines Praktikums bei Infineon Technologies in München intensiv mit Daten gearbeitet. Bei Cobrainer ist sie für die Datenkuratierung verantwortlich.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Stefan Kolbeck
Junior Business Development Manager
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Stefan hat einen B.Sc.. in Management und Technologie. Derzeit befindet er sich in seinem Masterstudium an der Technischen Universität München. Während seines Bachelorstudiums arbeitete er für ein Münchner Startup, eine digitale Innovations- und Transformationsberatung und eine OES. Bei Cobrainer unterstützt Stefan als Werkstudent das Business-Team, um schnelleres Wachstum zu ermöglichen, bestehende Partner zu betreuen und neue Leads zu generieren.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Lukas Petes
Lead Product Designer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Seit Tag eins brennt Lucas dafür, bedeutsame Erfahrungen für Menschen zu erschaffen. Der gebürtige Brasilianer lebte eine Zeit lang in Dublin, bevor er nach München zog. Er liebt den Mix von Technologie und Geisteswissenschaften und Themen wie Architektur, Städte, Politik und Gesellschaft begeistern ihn. Ab und zu wagt er sich an den Aquarellkasten und ist sich sicher, dass er für immer ein schlechter Fußballspieler bleiben wird.
make my skills visible
Profilbild
Lisa Decker
Junior Product Owner
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Mit fünf Jahren Erfahrung in der OTT-Streaming-Branche umfasst Lisas bemerkenswerte Karriere die Bereiche Kommunikation, Kundendienst und sogar das eher technische Produktmanagement. Ihre Zeit, in der sie regelmäßig mit Kunden zusammenarbeitet, erweist sich als nützlich, da sie in ihrer Rolle als Product Owner eine einzigartige Perspektive auf die Nutzeranforderungen hat. Bevor sie sich in ihre Karriere stürzte, erlebte Lisa das Leben in Neuseeland als Au Pair und wagte sich sogar an Bungie Jumping.
make my skills visible
WERDE TEIL DES TEAMS

Cobrainer is a multicultural team of talented individuals on a mission to rethink how we navigate our careers.

Cobrainer is a multicultural team of talented individuals on a mission to rethink how we navigate our careers.

BG Gradient IconDash BG
BG Circle 1BG Circle 2

Make your skills visible.

Mitarbeiter bei Cobrainer 1

Our Team

Profile Image
Hanns-Bertin Aderhold
Managing Director
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Hanns grew up in the US, Germany, and China. He studied architectural engineering and design at Technische Universität München, led engineering projects both in the EMEA and APAC region, and worked as an analyst in the venture capital field. Hanns is the managing director of Cobrainer.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Dr.-Ing. Martin Kiechle
Head of Technology
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Martin has extensive working experiences in China and studied information technology and technology management at Technische Universität München and UC Berkeley. He is a researcher at the TUM Research Group for Geometric Optimization and Machine Learning and Cobrainer’s head of technology.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Saša Savić
Chief Sales Officer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
As a passionate salesman of 17 years, Saša has made it his mission to tell the stories of great solutions. With 14 years in sales leadership, he will take to the road to tell the world of new possibilities in HR and empower employees with true career confidence. This traveling and tennis fanatic with roots in Croatia and Serbia is a real international and no joke, even sneaked on stage once with the Backstreet Boys!
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Dr.-Ing. Sarath Kumar Kondreddi
Head of Knowledge
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Sarath has been an active researcher in the fields of knowledge acquisition, crowdsourcing and gamification. Prior to Cobrainer, he obtained his PhD from the Databases and Information Systems group at Max Planck Institute for Informatics, Saarbrücken, Germany. Sarath takes immense interest in building systems for big data processing and analytics. Sarath is Cobrainer’s head of knowledge.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Anton Zering
Head of Software
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Anton was born in Yurga, Russia and later moved to Germany where he started building software professionally at secondary school. Anton studied computer science at the University of Duisburg-Essen and is head of software at Cobrainer.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Thomas Andrae
Co-Founder
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
As a co-founder and mentor, Thomas has been a big part of the Cobrainer journey since day one. He regularly shares his knowledge in building tech companies with our team to maximize our product value and execution speed. Working with Cobrainer, he enjoys driving the workforce transformation efforts that strengthen our clients' market position.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Gregor Bieler
Investor
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
The European head of the software company Aparavi has been supporting Cobrainer with his global market expertise since 2013. He is one of the most respected pioneers of digital business and culture transformation and has already achieved significant sales and marketing successes for companies such as Microsoft, Logitech Europe and Paypal. With his know-how and connections in the software industry, he enriches our partner network.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Marian Tam
Senior Manager Controlling and Finance
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Marian was born in Hong Kong, grew up in San Francisco, California, lived in Seoul, Korea, and now living in Munich, Germany. She received her MBA from the University of San Francisco in Finance and International Business, and a Bachelor's Degree in Marketing from San Francisco State University. Prior to Cobrainer, she worked in strategic analysis and financial planning for major investment management firms. Marian is senior manager controlling and finance at Cobrainer.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Steve Hilbert
Head of Recruiting
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Steve was born in Luxembourg and moved to Munich, Germany in 2015. He initially studied Hospitality Management at the university of Glion in Switzerland and later changed careers to Human Resources upon arrival to Munich. Steve has worked with several startups where he learned everything he knows about recruiting. Curious of getting to know the corporate culture, he took on a job with BMW. After three years, Steve decided that it was time to go back to the startup environment to help with setting up Human Resource departments.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Orhan Yesilöz
Product Manager
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Orhan studied Business Management at the University of Cologne and Information Systems at the London School of Economics. Before Cobrainer, he lived in London, New York, and San Francisco for study and work purposes. He is a coding enthusiast, loves design and is eager to build engaging products. Orhan is Product Manager at Cobrainer.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Ashish Bhatt
Software Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Born in India, Ashish completed his Masters in Databases and Information Systems from IIIT-Bangalore, India. His project exposure reaches from design & development, documentation, to testing and implementation. After working with Intuit and Randstad's Risesmart, Ashish joined Cobrainer as a key part of the Software Engineering team to develop the core business logic.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Jan Mark Lingthaler
Customer Success Executive
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Constantly challenging the status quo, Jan Mark loves the fast changing environment in startups. Prior to Cobrainer, Jan Mark worked in several B2B startups focusing on customer success, product and operations. He also co-founded the social association Enidaso. Jan Mark graduated from ESADE Business School with a MSc. in Innovation & Entrepreneurship and holds a CEMS MSc in International Management. Being close to the Alps Jan Mark enjoys skiing and hiking in his free time.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Ines Reitter
Customer Success Manager
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
With a strong sense of empathy, proactive communication and diverse customer demands, Ines loves close exchanges with business partners. With a M.A. in International Business & Management, her career took her around the world with the aviation industry, landing at Cobrainer in 2021. Ines is passionate about travelling, hiking and cooking – especially southeast Asian dishes – an obvious link to her time living in Thailand.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Torsten Labusch
Technical Presales Executive
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
With a passion for learning new topics, Torsten loves challenges. For Cobrainer, the technology fan with years of sales experience takes on responsibility of all technical matters during the sales process and ensures that customer requirements are optimally mastered. In his free time, the family man enjoys his other passion of cooking, barbecuing with friends and testing out new photo equipment.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Verena Liebhart
Customer Success Manager
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
With a dedication to customers reaching their goals, Verena is on a mission to transform HR for the 21st century. While a true ‘Münchner Kindl’ at heart, Verena has lived and traveled throughout the USA. Graduating with a BSBA and a MBA from Colorado State University, she went on to put her skills to work, managing top clients, such as Slack and Cisco. In her free time, she loves to travel, play golf and ride horses.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Wilfried Pasquazzo
Backend Software Developer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Wilfried was born and raised in Innsbruck, Austria. Got his BSc in Computer Science at the Universität Innsbruck. Took off his career as a software developer of online banking solutions for several Austrian Banks. Recently moved to Munich to gain more experience in the FinTech industry. At Cobrainer, Wilfried supports the Application Team as a backend developer engineer. His hobbies include biking, running, and playing video games.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Liyan Jiang
Data Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Liyan was born and grew up in Xiamen, China. After her Bachelor’s studies in Software Engineering she moved to Germany to pursue a Master’s degree in Informatics at Technical University of Munich. During her studies, she gained experiences in data engineering and natural language processing as a working student. As a data engineer at Cobrainer, she is responsible for further enhance the Cobrainer skill graph.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Akhil Tummala
Quality Assurance Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
His professional passion – computer science – inspired Akhil to travel the world: from Kakindada, India, to Sweden and Germany. Working at Ericsson, he took a liking to Quality Assurance and Testing and gained his first experience. Up for new challenges, he joined Cobrainer to bring QA to the next level. After days full of UI Test Automation and Manual Testing, he likes doing an intense workout.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Polina Popova
Software QA Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Polina was born and grew up in Saint-Petersburg, Russia. She moved to Munich in August 2018 to join Cobrainer’s team. Polina finished a degree in Applied Informatics at Saint-Petersburg State University and then worked as a QA Engineer and team leader for an enterprise software company with a focus on SaaS applications development. Responsible for Cobrainer’s Software Quality Assurance, she concentrates on testing and test automation.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Mercedes Hauptkorn
Office Manager
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
A fan of the dynamic startup culture, Mercedes is an organizational talent. Prior to Cobrainer, she worked as an Executive Assistant and Office Manager at different B2B SaaS companies and has extensive experience in the security industry. As a bonus, she has management experience in hospitality as well. She is a real bookworm, totalling over 6000 ebooks, and a workout fanatic.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Leonie Schwaiger
Content Marketing Manager
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
As a content and marketing allrounder, Leonie is always looking for the best story to tell. The graduate online editor and experienced video journalist told stories for the fashion industry and the content team for the Munich-based SaaS startup Personio. She loves good food and discovering new places. For Cobrainer, she creates unique and inspiring social media content and marketing campaigns for all communication channels.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Josh Taboga
Senior Content Marketing Manager
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Born & raised in cowboy country - Wyoming, USA - Josh enjoys the occasional honky tonk song, but in his heart is a real international. He collected experience in marketing and communications at several startups in the DACH region. Considering himself a “Linguino” Josh is interested in languages. While the terms bike, hike, run and swim round out his hobbies
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Vlad Lazar
Lead Frontend Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Thanks to a diverse background, Vlad has dived deep into computational geometry, model visualisation, big data analytics, and user interface engineering. The simplicity and beauty of software development inspire the native Romanian – from design to implementation. His mission: find novel approaches to make it easy for people to work with complex data. An advocate of the unorthodox, he is happy to leave the beaten path.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Denis Harsch
Partner Strategy Executive
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Denis is a startup enthusiast with vast academic and professional experience in the entrepreneurship ecosystem in Brazil, Colombia, Germany and Spain. Prior, Denis worked with Daimler AG during his studies in mechanical engineering. Denis holds a MSc in Innovation & Entrepreneur from ESADE Business School and a CEMS MSc in International Management.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Kangle Li
SRE Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
After studying information and communication technology, Kangle worked as a Research Engineer in the sensor data processing field in her homeland China. Machine learning and deep learning in the AI field are among her major areas of interest. That's what makes her a perfect match for Cobrainer: Since 2021, she is responsible for software product operation and deployment.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Ogün Öz
Machine Learning Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
After getting his BSc in Computer Science, Ogün worked as a Software Engineer in Istanbul, Turkey. In 2018, he moved to Munich to pursue his master’s degree and specialized in Machine Learning and Natural Language Processing. At Cobrainer, he is the man in charge of developing skill tagging systems for multilingual knowledge bases using AI techniques. His favorite hobbies? Listening to old-school hip hop and playing piano.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Johannes Kapsreiter
Junior Accountant
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
After his initial experience as a tax consultant, the native of lower Bavaria opted for a change with a move to Munich to work in Cobrainer’s international startup atmosphere. Interested in all kinds of sports, Johannes enjoys playing schafkopf in social gatherings, beach volleyball at the lake and watching soccer matches of his hometown club.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Hossain Mahmud
Senior Machine Learning Engineer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
As the lead machine learning engineer at Cobrainer, Hossain takes on responsibility for the whole ML tech stack. With multiple computer science degrees from BUET, Dhaka and TUM, Munich, he came to Munich to ply his trade at the EU-flagship Human Brain Project and a German OTT streaming service - Joyn. With a solid home base in the center of Europe, Hossain satiates his "Wanderlust" by exploring the world and working on the go.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Tim Koch
Enterprise Account Executive
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
With more than a decade of sales experience, including heading up the Central Europe region for Free Now, Tim delivers the message of remarkable careers as Cobrainer's sales aficionado. He loves to negotiate and has a competitive drive to win. An enthusiastic tennis player, Tim is a real people-person, music lover and enjoys spending time with his family!
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Dennis Knauer
Sales Operations Executive
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Born in Jakarta, Indonesia, Dennis has always shown an interest in sales, from retail to mobile SaaS, only later moving to Hamburg, Germany to study International Business. His passion for the trade has only grown with time, as he built up expertise in key accounts and partnerships and by seeing positive impact of his actions on people's lives. As a tried and true traveler, Dennis craves sunny weather, delicious foods, and great friends.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Nadine Wöhning
Business Development Representative
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
With a 6-year track record at Free Now, Nadine brings her experience as Hospitality Team lead to Cobrainer, to take up the reins as a Business Development Representative. Her love of pasta is unrivaled, her ideal vacation is on a beach and she holds a strong passion for family and friends. She started her career as an office administrator for the German Ski Association, despite having not once stood on skis herself.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Donika Morina
Data Curation Analyst
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Donika was born and raised in Munich, Germany with Albanian roots. After initially studying business administration, she currently pursues a Bachelor's degree in mathematical economics at the Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich. At Cobrainer Donika helps as a working student with Data curations.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Anna Kohler
Data Curation Analyst
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Anna did a B. Sc. in Business Administration and another one in Computational Linguistics (with a minor with Language, Literature and Culture) at Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich. Now she is in her M. Sc. for Business Administration also at LMU Munich. Her interest lies in creating business-relevant insights through data analysis. She worked extensively with data both for university projects and during an internship at Infineon Technologies in Munich. At Cobrainer she is responsible for data curation.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Stefan Kolbeck
Junior Business Development Manager
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Stefan holds a B.Sc. in Management & Technology. He is currently in his Master's program at the Technical University of Munich. During his bachelor's, he worked for a Munich startup, a digital innovation and transformation consultancy, and an OES. At Cobrainer, Stefan supports the business team as a working student to enable faster growth, manage existing partners, and generate new leads.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Lucas Petes
Lead Product Designer
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
Since day one, Lucas is passionate about crafting meaningful experiences for people. Born and raised in Brazil, he lived in Dublin for a while before moving to Munich. He loves the intersection of technology and liberal arts and has a huge curiosity about architecture, cities, politics and society. Now and then, he ventures into watercolors painting, and is sure he will always be a terrible football player.
make my skills visible
Profile Image
Lisa Decker
Junior Product Owner
LinkedIn blauTwitter blau
With five years of experience in the OTT streaming industry, Lisa's remarkable career spans communications, customer service and even the more technical product management. Her time working with customers regularly proves useful with her a unique perspective on user requirements in her role as a product owner. Before jumping into her career, Lisa experienced life in New Zealand as an Au Pair and even dared to go bungie jumping.
make my skills visible
join our team